Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting V's Italiano Ristorante. We'd love to have your feedback!

Independence, MO

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to V's Italiano Ristorante and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jones 2 days ago

Baked Lasagna

Me and my girlfriends went here for the 1st time and it was wonderful. The service was excellent and the food OHH MY was delicious. The owner came over and talked to us and let us know about the restaurant and also shared that his son was taking over. We went outside after dinner and took pictures and just had a great time. Greg even gave us a gift card as a token and guess what I went back without the girls for a take out. Give it a try and you'll leave a excellent review like I did. I'm on here again because I need to let my family taste this amazing food.

Guest 5 days ago

Veal Parmigiana

I have been searching for an especially delicious version of this dish in the Kansas City area for some time. I have finally found one, and at a reasonable price too!

Williams 7 days ago

Blackened Atlantic Salmon

I first visited this establishment on July 18, 2021 in celebration of my 38th birthday. I immediately fell in love with the Blackened Salmon. The flavor was outstanding. Portion size was just right. I have been back several times since then. My new favorite Italian spot.

Katie 7 days ago

Fettuccine Con Scampi

Amazing fettuccine and the shrimp were perfectly cooked. I'll definitely order again. Highly recommend!

Paige 7 days ago

Fettuccine Con Pollo

SO GOOD

George 4 days ago

Pasta Trio Italiano

This was absolutely fantastic! I went with a meatball and sausage and it was seriously delicious. Wonderful experience across the board!

Kenicia 5 days ago

Veal Parmigiana

I have been searching for an especially delicious version of this dish in the Kansas City area for some time. I have finally found one, and at a reasonable price too!

Dustin 7 days ago

Pasta Trio Italiano

Thoroughly enjoyed this dish tonight. The entire experience was top notch. Service was impeccable!

Katie 7 days ago

Artichoke con Frutti di Mare

Really delicious!

Blicht56 9 days ago

Combination Plate

Perfect meal for me it had some of my favorite foods but not so much of all of one thing. The bruschetta was my favorite and thanks to Sean our waiter who showed me how to squeeze the garlic out of the roasted bulb and his suggestion of putting the cream cheese on the toast before the bruschetta was the best! The beef ravioli and fried mozzarella was really good also. Will be coming back again



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA