Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting V's Italiano Ristorante. We'd love to have your feedback!

Independence, MO

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to V's Italiano Ristorante and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Allisonepp 2 days ago

Fettuccini Alfredo

The best alfredo I've ever had in my life!! So creamy and flavorful. A new favorite.

Maurice 19 days ago

Fettuccini Frutti Di Mare

I've never heard of such a great restaurant! Using the get upside app this restaurant location popped up on my phone. I saw the great reviews and said let's give it a try! I received the best customer service you could ask for! My server was awesome! The food was amazing! The restaurant was clean! The management team was very helpful! I'm definitely planning to go back!

Natalielannert about 1 month ago

15" Vegetable Pizza

All the food is delicious! From the lunch buffet to brunch to the pizza, classic Italian dishes and salad...don't forget the desserts! Wonderful food, great atmosphere and even better staff! The best locally owned restaurant in Independence...actually Kansas City!

Debbie about 1 month ago

Spaghetti

If you want Grandma's traditional spaghetti sauce this is the place!! I pair it with their homemade Italian Sausage, yummy. The house Italian salad is so good, i even buy at store to have on hand (pasta salad) To top off the night, always a Cannoli, they are so delicious. Oh my they don't disappoint!

James about 1 month ago

Friday & Saturday: Beer Batter Fried Lobster

Best lobster in town!! Cold water sweet lobster. Great price!

Donna 2 days ago

Manicotti

One of my many go-to meals! It has so creamy filling and the noodles have the perfect firmness and this done to perfection. Take this from super judgemental person you can never go wrong with their meatballs. Almost as good as mine lol. If you get a appetizer get the garlic rose you will thank me I promise. This was my mom's fav restaurant and it is also mine. Love you guy's at V's

Ronda 28 days ago

Pasta Salad

I could not believe how good this salad was! I had to go back for seconds!

Needarealtor816 about 1 month ago

Cioppino

we go about every other week. the cioppino is absolutely amazing. you can't beat the roasted garlic appetizer.

Med4321 about 1 month ago

Spaghetti & Meatball

A true classic Italian dish. It did not disappoint. A slightly sweet sauce, with savory meatballs and perfectly cooked pasta. You cant go wrong!

Holly about 2 months ago

Fettuccini Frutti Di Mare

The Fettuccine Frutti Di Mare is my absolute favorite thing to get here. It's so rich and the shrimp is always cooked perfectly. They have my favorite salad ever, my family knows how much I love the house dressing here!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA